Who Runs the Show

Musical Theatre Guild is extremely fortunate to have a devoted staff of volunteers and Board of Directors comprised of artists and business people. These tireless individuals are passionate about bringing musical theatre experiences to our community. Their time and talent are a huge factor in our success.



Executive Committee


Eileen Barnett
Nancy Lam
Glenn Rosenblum
Shannon Warne
Will Collyer


Resident Stage Manager


Leesa Freed


Diversity and Inclusion Advisors


Kristi Holden
Paul Wong


ASL Program Director


William Martinez


High School Outreach Director


Jeffrey Scott Parsons


Development Director


Kevin McMahon




Glenn Rosenblum




Michael Van Duzer


Program & Artwork


Glenn Shiroma




Office Manager


Debbie Nunez

Board of Directors


Darryl Archibald
Eileen Barnett
Stuart Fine
Neil Newman
Richard Schraier
Alan Weston (Chairman of the Board Emeritus)

Board Executive Committee

Les Traub (Chairman & President)
Lewis Wilkenfeld (Vice Chairman)
Chuck Bergman (Treasurer)
Kristi Holden (Secretary)


Musical Theatre Guild would like to thank our advisors who are dedicated to our continued success.

Benny Aguayo (Nederlander Organization)
Darryl Archibald (Director/Conductor)
Thomas E. Backer, PhD
John Bowab (Producer/Director)
Earl Holliman (Actor)
Randy Kravis (Actor)
Will Mackenzie (Director)
Patty Paul
Duane Poole (In Memoriam)
Lila Silvern (In Memoriam)
Vernon Willet (Stage Manager/Production Manager)
Martin Wiviott (Producer)

Founding Members

Eric Andrist – Co-Founder
Jeff Rizzo – Co-Founder
Christopher Callen
Edward Evanko
Gordon Goodman
Tom Hatten
Michael G. Hawkins
Marsha Kramer
Jane Lanier
Gerry McIntyre
Marcia Mitzman
Lorna Patterson
Leanna Polk
Teri Ralston
John Rubinstein
Kathryn Skatula
Betty Vaughan
Susan Watson