Hello, my name is Gabriel and I am an actor, singer and dancer who is bicoastal (NYC and LA). Additionally I am a certified yoga teacher, photographer and recently graduated from Fullerton College and transferred to continue the process of receiving my BFA in Musical Theatre at the University of Southern California School of Dramatic Arts. Fight On!.

I am a graduate of AMDA's NYC Conservatory Program and I've had the opportunity to study and work both internationally and throughout the U.S. on in both lead and ensemble roles. A few of my favorite roles in which I performed/understudied include: Agustin Magaldi in EVITA; Redcoat in AUSTEN'S PRIDE - A NEW MUSICAL; Rudy in EMPIRE - A NEW MUSICAL; Ensemble/Aaron U/S in THE PRINCE OF EGYPT - A NEW MUSICAL; Ensemble/ Prince Topher U/S in CINDERELLA; Ensemble/Rudolpho U/S in MATILDA; Aladdin/Prince Ali Tokyo, Japan's- CONCERT OF LOVE - VALENTINE'S NIGHT 2017; Billy Lawlor in 42nd STREET; Bernardo in WEST SIDE STORY; Phantom in THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA; Mitch Mahoney in THE 25th ANNUAL PUTNAM COUNTY SPELLING BEE and lastly, Macavity/Plato in CATS.

I was born in Bellflower, California but resided in Downey, California for a few years of my childhood. Technically I am an only child from my parents, However I have 2 step bothers, a step sister, a Half Brother and a half Sister (passed away from health complications) whom I grew up with, who are my brothers and sisters. My parents are divorced. My lineage comes from Latin descendant on both sides; I am apart of 2nd generation of Latin Americans that immigrated to America. I attended a Private Catholic School by the name of St. Marks Episcopal until 5th grade, when I was 10 years of age. Following that my parents thought it would be better suit for me to enroll in public schools in Downey, California. I finished my Elementary Schooling at Rio San Gabriel and moved down the street to attend East Middle School until 7th grade, when I was 12 years of age. Following that my parents thought it would be a better fit for me to move to Orange County to attend the Public Schools in Brea, California. This decision was made due to fact that they understood that I loved the arts and Brea seemed to be an artist friendly community. I finished my Middle School at Brea Junior High and moved down the street to attend Brea Olinda High School until the end of 11th grade, when I was 17 years of age. Following that I made the decision to commute myself daily to the Inland Empire to attend the public school system in Ontario, California. I finished off my Senior Year of High School at Chaffey High School in Ontario, California. Immediately graduating High School I started the Summer Intensive College Program at (AMDA) The American Musical and Dramatic Academy in New York City, New York. I finished the program in less than 2 years and graduated on October 5th, 2013. Finishing (AMDA) I continued to live in New York solely for a little less than 2 years but recently made the decision to be Bicoastal in California and in New York ... yeah, it's always been a mouthful to explain, but that’s my history in a nutshell!


Yes I Act, Sing and Dance but when I’m not in theatre, I have a few other passions:

Fun fact my family used to call me “spaghetti” as a nickname because I was skinny and very selective with the food I ate as a child. However living in NYC changes that especially when you’re on an actors pay salary. So now I love all types of food!

This is important to me, because it is hard for me to be away from them. I come from a divorced household. When having free time I have to make the decision on which side I haven’t seen longer and spend time with them. I love spending time with both sides because both sides are very active individuals and love to participate in family functions such as Reunions, Camping trips, Quad Riding, Boat trips, and they love to create hiking groups!

Knowledge is key! I believe that it is important to know about what is happening on in the world! Being a citizen of the United States allows me the right to vote, some countries do not have that opportunity! Why not try to shape this country/world into a better place! Every vote matters! So I try to stay on top of my political game!

I love to document my life experiences! It is probably one of my favorite things to do!

​Faith Foundation:
My Family and I run a Non-Profit Organization "Faith Foundation" to help and raise money to assist disabled children around the world! In honor of my sister "Faith" who was disabled.

Thrill Seeker:
I love living life with no regrets. I live for things that keep me on my toes!

It keeps the mind and body going! I find it refreshing to have a little me time and just be in the moment in my own solitude!

I have a huge passion for running, I re-vamped my love in 2017 when after completing the Tough Mudder (12 Miles, +20 Obstacles) where I fundraised for charity and was able to raise $1,271 for Breast Cancer! Soon after I began to train with the L.A. Leggers to conquer The 2018 Los Angeles Marathon (26.2 Miles, Dodgers Stadium to Santa Monica)! I am now looking for my next challenge!

Special Skills

+stage Combat, Yoga, Tap Dancing, Bicycling, and ,handstands