Musical Theatre Guild is extremely fortunate to have a devoted staff and Board of Directors comprised of artists and business people. These tireless individuals are passionate about bringing musical theatre experiences to our community. Their time and talent are a huge factor in our success.


Executive Committee

Eileen Barnett
Katie De Shan
Tal Fox
Glenn Rosenblum
Paul Wong

Resident Stage Manager

Leesa Freed

Diversity and Inclusion Advisor

Kristi Holden

ASL Program Director

William Martinez

High School Outreach Director

Jeffrey Scott Parsons

Development Director

Kevin McMahon


Glenn Rosenblum
Todd Gadjusek
Jill Marie Burke


Michael Van Duzer

Program, Artwork, and Website Design

Glenn Shiroma
Damon Kirsche
Kelly Lester

Office Manager

Debbie Nunez

Board of Directors

Less Traub (Chairman)
Alan Weston (Treasurer)
Eileen Barnett
Chuck Bergman
Michele Caylor
Walter Coblenz
Stuart Fine
Kristi Holden
Richard Schraier
Lewis Wilkenfeld
Neil Newman